Conversant Legal Pages

Title Country Path LCMS Node LCMS Token
MediaDisplayAdvPubAgmt US /legal/media-publisher-agreement 268
Conversant US GSA - LCMS US /legal/gsa 269
Media Affiliate Network US /legal/media-publisher-cpa-agreement 270
Conversant US Website US /legal/conversant-media-terms-conditions 271
MediaCreativeGuidelines US /legal/media-advertiser-creative-guidelines 272
MediaLGExhibit US /legal/media-lead-generation-exhibit 273
MediaCPALeadReversalPolic US /legal/media-lead-reversal-policy 274
MediaCPALeadValidationPol US /legal/media-lead-validation-policy 275
Privacy Policy US - LCMS US /legal/privacy 276
Media Service Order v7.5 US /legal/media-service-order 277
MediaSiteSpecs 9-18-2014 US /legal/media-publisher-site-specs 278
Health Segments 3.25.15 US /legal/conversant-media-health-segments 279
Conv US GPA with Model US /legal/general-publisher-agreement 280
Managed DSP Agmt v.2 US /legal/managed-dsp-agreement 282
Media Adv MSA US /legal/adv-agreement 298
PA Service Order v.3 Jan US /legal/pa-service-order 299
Conv US GPA with Model US /legal/complete-general-publisher-agreement 302
Managed DSP Exhibit US /legal/media-systems-disp-adv-guidelines 303
Corporate Blog TOU US /legal/blogterms 401
Full Platform Service US /legal/full-platform-service-order 409
Conversant Cross Device US /legal/cdr-service-order 410
Creative Guidelines US /legal/creative-guidelines 412
Conversant AdChoices US US /legal/ad-choices 414
CONVERSANT CUSTOMER LIST US /legal/list-activation-addendum 415
Description of Methodolog US /legal/descriptionofmethodology 420
Ad Quality Guarantee US /legal/ad-quality-guarantee-terms 429